[OneClickTennis Logo]
OneClickTennis Spring Masters 2010

We are proud to announce the winners of the 2010 Spring Masters competition:

Milpitas Singles 4.2 Roberto Guerrero
Milpitas Singles 3.4 Ajith Ramakrishnan
San Jose Singles 3.8 Galang Do
San Jose Singles 3.3 Vasudevan Sridharan
San Jose Singles 2.8 Hideki Tomine
San Mateo Singles 3.0 Hoa Quynh Truong
Sunnyvale Singles 4.3 Sunny Kaura
Sunnyvale Singles 4.0 Pawan Singh
Sunnyvale Singles 3.8 Naveen Chennupati
Sunnyvale Singles 3.5 Mike Kim
Sunnyvale Singles 3.3 Duc Nguyen
Sunnyvale Singles 2.8 Sadettin Cirit
Sunnyvale Singles 2.3 Aslesha Tingare
Sunnyvale Doubles 3.4 Vishwas Karandikar & Balbhim Mahurkar
Sunnyvale Doubles 3.8 Shobhit Malik & Kiran Bachu

Congratulations to the Masters! We would like to thank all the players who made this event a great success.

[ Back ]